en français

The Ottawa Mathematics Conference is organized by the University of Ottawa Mathematics Graduate Students’ Association (MGSA). This year’s organizing committee is

James Dowdall, President of the Association

Luiz Cordeiro, Vice-President Academic

Chris Delaney, Vice-President Finance

Adèle Bourgeois, Vice-President Internal

Gaël Giordano, Vice-President External

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact the organizing committee at info@ottawamc.org